Wednesday, January 15, 2014

2014-2015 Central City Democrats Board Members

Michael Nulty, President
Marvis Phillips, Vice President
Vacant, Vice President of Political Affairs
Dennis Isner, Secretary
Susan Bryan, Treasurer
Denise Dorey, Member at Large
Otto Duffy, Member at Large
George Dias, President Emeritus

*Central City Democrats thanks the continual service the club and community these individuals provide. 

No comments: