Saturday, June 3, 2017

2017-2018 City Democrats Board of Directors

Central City Democrats Board of Directors
President: Denise Dorey
Vice President: Marvis Phillips
Vice President of Political Affairs: Michael Nulty
: Susan Bryan
Secretary: Dennis Isner
Members at Large:
-Otto Duffy
-John Nulty
President Emeritus: George Dias
President Emeritus: Dennis Isner

President Emeritus: Michael Nulty

*Central City Democrats wishes thank last years volunteer
Board Members for their contributions and community service.

No comments: